Willy Winteler
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
> E-Mail senden
Ralph Winteler
Geschäftsführer Riazzino
Tel.: +41 91 785 82 80
> E-Mail senden
Stefano Winteler
Geschäftsführer Giubiasco
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
> E-Mail senden
Juan Carlos Prado Rodriguez
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
jc.prado@winteler.ch
Sandro Di Pancrazio
Ressortleiter Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
sandro.dipancrazio@winteler.ch
Mauro Domenighini
Ressortleiter Werkstatt
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
mauro.domenighini@winteler.ch
Giovanni Fantacone
Ressortleiter Teile & Zubehör
Tel.: +41 91 785 82 80
giovanni.fantacone@winteler.ch
Zdravo Gavric
Ressortleiter Karosserie
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
zdravo.gavric@winteler.ch
Ruedi Kürsteiner
Ressortleiter Werkstatt
Tel.: +41 91 785 82 80
ruedi.kuersteiner@winteler.ch
Michael Bellerio
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
michael.bellerio@winteler.ch
Marco Baumann
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 91 785 82 80
marco.baumann@winteler.ch
Fatijon Berisha
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
fatijon.berisha@winteler.ch
Giovanni Bitonti
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
giovanni.bitonti@winteler.ch
Helios Capodaglio
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
helios.capodaglio@winteler.ch
Riccardo Citterio
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
riccardo.citterio@winteler.ch
Vittorio Erba
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
vittorio.erba@winteler.ch
Loris Faraon
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
loris.faraon@winteler.ch
Luca Ragone
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 91 785 82 80
luca.ragone@winteler.ch
Didier Valsangiacomo
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
didier.valsangiacomo@winteler.ch
Luigi Bacchini
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
luigi.bacchini@winteler.ch
Marco Campi
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
marco.campi@winteler.ch
Tobias Di Giorgio
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 91 785 82 80
tobias.digiorgio@winteler.ch
Giancarlo Leuenberger Leuenberger
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
giancarlo.leuenberger@winteler.ch
Daniele Pellegrini
Serviceberater
Tel.: +41 91 785 82 80
daniele.pellegrini@winteler.ch
Maria Schlumpf Curti
Marketing
Tel.: +41 91 850 60 60
maria.schlumpf@winteler.ch